實驗研究

專業、高效、科學創新,為客戶提供技術支持

研究能力

專業、高效、科學創新,為客戶提供技術支持。

  • 1350

    占地面積(平方米)

    20+

    國家、行業、團體標準的制定

    技術中心占地面積約1350平方米,是各類按壓泵、氣霧閥、促動器等包裝產品研究、開發、檢測及線上線下技術支持一體化的綜合性技術部門,致力于推動按壓泵、氣霧閥、促動器等包裝產品生產及實際應用的系統化和規范化管理,積極主持和參與國家、行業、 團體標準的制定或修訂工作,已參與起草、修訂的標準累計10多份。

    技術中心擁有專業的技術服務團隊,其中工程師占60%以上,團隊成員有著扎實的高分子材料、精細化工、生物技術、藥學等理論知識基礎以及豐富的包裝材料、微生物檢測、儀器分析等相關工作經驗。
  • 技術中心一直以國家級重點實驗室為目標進行建設,已與廣東藥科大學、華南理工大學及四川省骨科醫院等國內科研院校建立密切合作關系,目前設有中國氣霧閥與按壓泵研發中心、省級企業技術中心、 省級工程技術研究中心、廣東藥科大學教學基地等。

    技術中心配備了100多臺先進的儀器設備,包括GC-MS、HPLC、ICP-OES、FTIR、UV、Malvern-Spraytec等分析儀器,科學檢測,專業、高效、更精準。

實驗研究

我們擁有專業的技術服務團隊,熟悉日化用品、藥品、食品、醫療器械等領域的包裝產品要求, 可以為您提供各類按壓泵、氣霧閥、促動器等包裝產品的實驗服務。

按壓泵相關服務需求 氣霧劑相關服務需求

與我們一起實現您的夢想產品

我們可以把你的構想變成現實

聯系我們

實驗研究

請求提供有關您的信息:
請補充有關您選擇的需求說明:

實驗研究

請求提供有關您的信息:
請補充有關您選擇的需求說明:
日韩黄色

Technical Support

Professional, effective and innovative, Majesty provides you with the best technical support.

Research capacity

Professional, efficient, scientific and innovative, to provide customers with technical support.

  • 1350

    m2

    20+

    Standards

    The Technology Center, 1350㎡ laboratory area, is a comprehensive technical department for the research, development and testing of various dispensing pumps, aerosol valves and actuators, and unified online and offline technical support. It is committed to promoting the systematic and standardized management of the production and practical application of packaging products such as dispensing pumps, aerosol valves and actuators. It also actively leads and participates in the establishment and revision of national, industrial and group standards, and has now participated in the drafting and revision of more than 10 standards.
  • The Technology Center has been developing towards the goal of being a state key laboratory, and is under close cooperation with domestic scientific research institutions such as Guangdong Pharmaceutical University, South China University of Technology and Sichuan Provincial Orthopedics Hospital. It has now established the China Research and Development Center for Aerosol Valves and Dispensing Pumps, Provincial Enterprise Technology Center, Provincial Engineering Technology Research Center and Education Base of Guangdong Pharmaceutical University.

    The Technology Center is equipped with over 100 sophisticated instruments, including analytical instruments such as GC-MS, HPLC, ICP-OES, FTIR, UV and Malvern-Spraytec that enables professional, efficient and more accurate scientific testing.

Laboratory Testing

Our professional technical service team has a good command of packaging requirements, including personal care, pharmaceutical, food, medical equipment products, etc. We can serve you a variety of laboratory service of dispensing pumps, aerosol valves and actuators, etc.

Dispensing pump tests Aerosol valve tests

Create your innovative product with us

We can help you turn your imagination into reality

Contact Us

Laboratory Testing

Please Select Your Need:
Please supplement your needs:

Aerosol valve tests

Please Select Your Need:
Please supplement your needs:
日韩黄色