模具設計與制造

我們模具中心擁有專業的高素質技術團隊,模具設計及制造技術水平遠超國內同行

模具實力

高端、先進、國際化、規范化,追求卓越品質,為客戶制造全球最頂尖的產品。

  • 2000+

    占地面積(平方米)

    80+

    設計&制造設備

    我們模具中心成立于1996年,占地面積2000多平方米,是公司高新核心技術研發與制造部門,專業制造各種精密多腔塑膠模具、高速多列沖壓模具及組裝自動化機器零部件。 模具中心擁有專業的高素質技術團隊,高級技師占30%以上,模具設計及制造技術水平遠超國內同行。

    模具中心擁有高端進口數控設備、超精密三坐標檢測設備和各類加工機床80多臺, 其中進口數控加工設備23臺(DEMAG、HARDINGE)、加工中心9臺(DEMAG、CHARMILLES), 高精度電火花機15臺(CHARMILLES)、磨床21臺(SCHLEIFRING數控平面磨、德國內外圓 磨)、線切割機12臺(CHARMILLES、SODIC)等。
  • 卓越的產品品質,源自領先的設備。

    我們憑借強大的設計開發能力和完備的模具制造設備,使更多優質、多樣化的產品得以向客戶呈現,現模具年生產能力可達200套、各類模具配件及成套零部件約400000件,極大地滿足了客戶需求,獲得更多的客戶認同及贊譽,進一步提升公司的影響力,為社會創造更大價值。

    我們模具中心有能力根據客戶需求量身定制模具。除了模具中心,我們還設有一流的機械中心,致力于自主研發和改良機械設備,為公司產品生產提供高效率和高質量的保障。

模具設計與制造

我們對市場和消費者需求有深入的了解,使得我們不斷創新,開發出滿足消費者需求的產品。我們擁有足夠的資源,可以為您提供高效的項目管理和完美的定制化模具設計與制造。

模具設計與制造服務需求

與我們一起實現您的夢想產品

我們可以把你的想象變成現實

聯系我們

模具設計與制造

請求提供有關您的信息:
請補充有關您選擇的需求說明:
日韩黄色

Mold Design & Manufacturing

With professional and high-quality technical team of Mold Center, our technical level of mold design and manufacturing are in the domestic leading position.

Mold strength

High-end, advanced, international, normalize,
pursuing excellent quality for supplying the best products to customers.

  • 2000+

    m2

    80+

    Design & manufacture equipments

    The Mould Center, established in 1996, covering an area of over 2000 square meters, is a department for the research of the company's high core technologies and manufacture. It specializes in the manufacture of sophisticated multi-cavity plastic moulds, high speed multi-lane stamping tools and assembly-automation equipment components. The Mould Center has a professional and high-quality team, of which senior technicians account for over 30%. Its mould design and manufacture ability is well above its domestic counterparts.

    The Mould Center has lots of imported high-tech CNC equipment and ultraprecise CMM.Mold centre comprised of 80 all kinds of machining equipment, including 23 imported CNC devices(DEMAG, HARDINGE), 9 machining centers(DEMAG, CHARMILLES), 15 high-precision EDM machines (CHARMILLES), 21 grinding machines (SCHLEIFRING surface grinder, German internal and external cylindrical grinder), and 12 wire cutting machines (CHARMILLES, SODIC), etc.
  • The company is capable of manufacturing 200 sets of moulds and about 400000 various mould components and complete parts annually, which can greatly satisfy clients' needs. The Mould Center is able to customize moulds according to the requirements of clients.In addition, it aims to obtain more recognition and praise from customers, and to further raise Majesty's social influence and to create more value to society.

    Additionally, the company has a top Mechanical Center that is committed to autonomously researching, developing and improving mechanical devices, ensuring the high efficiency and high quality of the company's products.

Mold Design & Manufacturing

With a good grasp of market and consumers' needs, we are driven by a constant quest for developing innovative products. Our sufficient resources enable us to provide you with effective project management and perfect customized product design and manufacturing.

Submit information

Create your innovative product with us

We can help you turn your imagination into reality

Contact Us

Mold Design & Manufacturing

Select Your Need:
Please supplement your needs:
日韩黄色