產品設計與制造

我們有能力根據客戶需求做個性化定制包裝產品,為客戶提供
一站式綜合包裝產品開發服務

設計實力

以綠色環保為理念,不斷求新求變,為客戶提供一站式綜合包裝產品開發服務。

  • 100+

    發明專利

    300+

    實用新型專利

    10+

    外觀專利

    公司非常重視新產品研發,研發費用占年利潤的15%,獲得各項專利400多項,其中100多項發明專利、300多項實用新型專利、10多項外觀專利。
  • 匯科技之新,創便捷生活。

    我們一直堅持科學發展觀,將技術研發和人才培養作為公司的發展目標,擁有專門的產品研發技術部門,團隊成員具有豐富的按壓泵、氣霧閥、促動器等包裝產品設計與開發經驗。

    我們的包裝產品都采用Solid Works軟件設計,過去幾年年均研發包裝新產品100余項。我們希望與客戶攜手共進,以包裝設計創新驅動產品發展, 開創綠色、環保、科學、可持續的包裝發展新紀元。

產品設計與制造

我們對市場和消費者需求有深入的了解,使得我們不斷創新,開發出滿足消費者需求的產品。 我們擁有足夠的資源,可以為您提供高效的項目管理和完美的定制化產品設計與制造。

產品設計與制造服務需求

與我們一起實現您的夢想產品

我們可以把你的構想變成現實

聯系我們

產品設計與制造

請求提供有關您的信息:
請補充有關您選擇的需求說明:
日韩黄色

Research & Development

We are capable of offering a variety of customized packaging products according to your requirements with one-stop integrated packaging product development services.

Research & Development

With a good grasp of market and consumers' needs, we are driven by a constant quest for developing innovative products. Our sufficient resources enable us to provide you with effective project management and perfect customized product design and manufacturing.

  • 100+

    Invention?Patents

    300+

    Utility Model Patents

    10+

    Appearance Patents

    The company emphasizes the research and development of products that accounts for 15% of the annual profit will be invested in the research and development. We have acquired over 400 patents, including more than 100 patents for innovation, more than 300 patents for utility models and 10 design patents.
  • The company has always been adhering to the Scientific Outlook on Development, taking technology research and development and talent cultivation as our development goals. We have a technical department that specializes in product research and development with team members having rich experience in the design of packaging products such as dispensing pump, aerosol valve and actuator.

    The packaging products of the company are designed by Solid Works. In the past few years, we have researched and developed over 100 new products each year on average.We hope to progress with our clients, boost product development with innovation on packaging design, and create a green, environmentally friendly, scientific and sustainable new era of packaging development.

Product Design & Manufacturing

With a good grasp of market and consumers’ needs, we are driven by a constant quest for developing innovative products. Our sufficient resources enable us to provide you with effective project management and perfect customized product design and manufacturing.

Submit information

Create your innovative product with us

We can help you turn your imagination into reality

Contact Us

Product Design & Manufacturing

Please offer your information:
Please supplement your needs:
日韩黄色