材料與工藝

注造綠色、環保、高品質的包裝產品

  • 材料與工藝開發

    我們提倡“零缺陷”和“一次性把事情做好”的理念,嚴格按照ISO體系要求進行生產管理,注重包裝產品原材料與生產工藝的探索、 研發。我們擁有專業的材料開發團隊,團隊成員有著豐富的包裝產品工藝研究開發經驗,熟悉各種原材料特性和生產工藝, 年均開發新材料30多種。

    我們還設有完善的材料與工藝開發程序,每一種材料與工藝應用都要經過重重嚴謹的實驗驗證和嚴格的質量技術把關,確保材料符合客戶要求和滿足生產需要。

  • 新材料應用

    我們以新材料作引導,積極開發綠色環保包裝產品,現已成功開發了多種環保塑料材料(如PP、PE等), 材料均符合綠色環保相關標準要求,可滿足客戶對綠色環保包裝產品的需求。部分全塑泵包裝產品已正在申請APR認證。

    我們期待為您開發綠色環保包裝產品,攜手節能減排,共享低碳生活。

與我們一起實現您的夢想產品

我們可以把你的構想變成現實

聯系我們
日韩黄色

Material and Process

Green, environmentally friendly and high quality injection packaging products

  • Material and Process Development

    The company advocates the idea of "flawlessness" and "getting things done at one go", performs production management strictly according to ISO system, and focuses on the exploration, research and development of raw materials of packaging products and manufacturing technology. The company has a professional material development team. Its members have rich experience in the research and development of packaging product technology, and have a wide knowledge of the properties and manufacturing technology of various raw materials. They develop over 30 kinds of new raw materials annually.

    Moreover, the company has a complete development process of materials and technologies. The application of each material and technology shall undergo numerous strict trials, quality control and technical assessment, ensuring that the materials meet the requirements of clients and the need of production.

  • New Material Application

    We have actively developed green packaging products guided by new materials, such as materials for eco-pumps (PP, PE, etc.). All materials are consistent with related green standard requirements and your demands for green packaging. It is remarkable that some of our plastic pumps are applying for an APR certification.

    We are looking forward to developing green eco-packs for you. Let’s work together to save energy and reduce emissions, and live a low carbon life.

Create your innovative product with us

We can help you turn your imagination into reality

Contact Us
日韩黄色